WHERE TO GO FOR HELP WITH SUMMER SCHOOL QUESTIONS - PLEASE CONTACT THE PEOPLE LISTED BELOW FROM YOUR SCHOOL

Newtown:  Mr. Levitan - elevita@schools.nyc.gov;  Ms. Zapata-Parent Coordinator- gzapata3@schools.nyc.gov; Ms. Ortiz - mortiz80@schools.nyc.gov Computer issues, Mr. Nazario - anazario2@schools.nyc.gov; Mr. Ficalora -jficalo@schools.nyc.gov
 
Grover Cleveland HS - Mr. Pascente- mpascente@schools.nyc.gov; Ms. Garcia sgarcia2@schools.nyc.gov; Mr. Thomas - DThomas28@schools.nyc.gov; Parent Coordinator - Ms. Martinez lmartinez37@schools.nyc.gov, Computer issues onaga@schools.nyc.gov
 
Queens Technical - Ms. Burg - mburg2@schools.nyc.gov; Mr. Alikakos - galikak@schools.nyc.gov; Parent Coord - Ms. Baez - mbaez16@schools.nyc.gov; SAPIS Ms. Mieses - dmieses2@schools.nyc.gov
 
Arts and Business - Ms. Zambrano - azambra@schools.nyc.gov; Mr. Liu - jliu5@schools.nyc.gov; Mr. Goodman - sgoodma3@schools.nyc.gov; Parent Coordinator - Ms. Nguyen, SAPIS - Ms. Tejada
 
Middle College HS - Mr. Ortiz - sortiz4@schools.nyc.gov; Ms. Pawson - LPawson@schools.nyc.gov; Ms. Cardona - zcardona@mchslic.org; Computer issues - Mr. Jean - jhonnyjean@mchslic.org
 
For parochial and private schools, please contact Mr. Canela, RCanela@schools.nyc.gov.